Our Staff

Our staff is here to help you. We have 30 locations throughout three counties in the state of Connecticut: Hartford, Litchfield and New Haven, serving the needs of our Catholic families for over 50 years.

Executive Director: John Pinone (203) 239-2557 jpinone@ccacem.org
Finance Director: William Raffone (203) 780-8407 braffone@ccacem.org
Operations Director: Robert Burns (203) 780-8412 rburns@ccacem.org
Family Service Director: Chris Radlicz (203) 507-7788 cradlicz@ccacem.org
Administrative Assistant/HR: Suzanne Camire (203) 780-8402 scamire@ccacem.org

Family Service Advisors

Al Keoglar (203) 507-7139 akeoglar@ccacem.org
Michael Klinger (203) 507-8234 mklinger@ccacem.org
Jacqueline Pence (203) 507-8615 jpence@ccacem.org
Amy Chester (203) 507-7509 achester@ccacem.org
Anthony Caraluzzi (203) 507-6952 acaraluzzi@ccacem.org
Jaennin White (203) 507-8234 jwhite@ccacem.org
Lydia Cassarino (203) 507-8328 lcassarino@ccacem.org
Susan Palladino (203) 507-8649 spalladino@ccacem.org

All Saints Cemetery
Charles Grzywacz, Manager
700 Middletown Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473
Phone (860) 242-0738
cgrzywacz@ccacem.org

Saint Lawrence Cemetery
Anthony Jeanette, Manager
280 Derby Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516
Phone (203) 624-3980
ajeanette@ccacem.org

Saint Mary Cemetery
Paul Piscitelli, Manager
1141 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06051
Phone (860) 225-1938
ppiscitelli@ccamcem.org

New Saint Francis Cemetery
Lisa Richards, Manager
863 South main Street
Torrington, CT 06790
Phone (860) 482-4670
lrichards@ccacem.org

Calvary Cemetery
Stephen Komar, Manager
2324 East Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06705
Phone (203) 754-9105
skomar@ccacem.org

Mount Saint Benedict Cemetery
1 Cottage Grove Road
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Phone (203) 239-2557

Mount Olivet Cemetery
Robert Gambordella, Manager
669 Platt Road
Watertown, CT 06795
Phone (860) 274-4641
rgambordella@ccacem.org

Mount Saint Peter Cemetery
Kevin Gerckens, Manager
219 New Haven Avenue
Derby, CT 06418
(203) 735-8026
kgerckens@ccacem.org

Sacred Heart Cemetery
Scott Verespie, Manager
250 Gypsy Lane
Meriden, CT 06450
Phone (203) 237-3226
sverespie@ccacem.org

Saint James Cemetery
Robert Maher, Manager
368 Broad Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone (860) 646-3772
rmaher@ccacem.org

For further information, please contact your local cemetery office listed above, or the corporate office by phone (203) 239-2557 or email scamire@ccacem.org.

700 Middletown Avenue • North Haven, CT 06473 • Phone (203) 239-2557Fax (203) 239-5035