Our Staff

Our staff is here to help you. We have 30 locations throughout three counties in the state of Connecticut: Hartford, Litchfield and New Haven, serving the needs of our Catholic families for over 50 years.

Executive
Director

Finance
Director

Family Service Director

Operations
Director

Administrative Assistant/HR

Nicole Redos
(203) 780-8402
Nredos@ccacem.org

Outreach
Coordinator

Family Service Advisors

Kelly Greenwood
(203) 923-5854
Kgreenwood@ccacem.org

Angel Vicioso-Gonzalez
(203) 668-7409
Avicioso-Gonzalez@ccacem.org

Nikia Fulton
(203) 668-2087
Nfulton@ccacem.org

Karen Sullivan
(203) 668-2751
Ksullivan@ccacem.org

Lisa Hubina
(203) 507-8234
Lhubina@ccacem.org

Contact Us